Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyar 5781