Sign In Forgot Password

Hearing Men's Voices

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Temple Beth David Brotherhood invites you to Hearing Men's Voices via Zoom. HMV is for men who wish to connect with other men through discussion of interesting and important topics such as family, work, ways of having fun, Judaism, and health and well-being. HMV is a confidential program that is enjoyed and valued by participants. See your email for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyar 5781