Sign In Forgot Password

K - 6 Shorashim Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Sh'vat 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyar 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 29 2023 16 Kislev 5784