Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 15 2024 9 Sivan 5784